Database For FEDULIKE

Database For FEDULIKE

Nurses Last Name First Name Nurse ID Address Zip Code Office Telephone Mobile Phone Email
1 Julian Riqu 153 2727 lemmon Ave 75204 2143456759 904567892 Rjus@hotmail.com
2 Sibeer Karen 240 2801 Mckinney ave 75220 972345678 224509550 justkaren@me.com
4 Tom Jerry 445 2340 Justice ave 76110 305904879 243589750 lovetj@yahoo.com
7 Olamide Badoo 450 234 Ebinpejo St 78560 349043260 887653450 Badbadoo@yaho.com
5 Hanes Rando 543 456 Linkein st 78990 334567890 239555650 Handlingit@hotmail.com
10 Nguyen Yeh 553 343 Liberty blvd 92456 223567984 554558750 thatsall@gmail.com
8 keck Angela 749 873 Kirk St 89450 783456989 664433560 Kyeah@me.com
6 Georgia Natalie 754 456 apple close 90560 205438990 554679810 Ngee@yahoo.com
9 Hernandez Jesus 889 676 London ave 77580 567390325 900547850 Jesusthegod@hotmail.com
3 Morales Jane 900 209 3rd St 78900 234908540 230045890 Mjreving@gmail.com
Records Account Number Medical Record Number Provider ID Chief Complaint Nurse ID Date Admitted
1 1122340 273546 3467 Dyspnea 153 12/7/15
2 1145670 234560 5520 Rash 240 7/16/14
3 1122340 273546 7743 Ankle Pain 900 9/22/15
4 1234573 344374 3419 chest pain 445 10/18/13
5 9923457 434560 5619 elevated blood sugar 543 4/22/16
6 7849032 750490 4518 Abnormal Labs 754 10/24/12
7 2000495 874930 2278 Eye redness 450 11/26/15
8 7002348 500321 6201 Aggravated Assault 749 1/10/16
9 4390221 789430 1820 Gunshot wound 889 7/16/14
10 2458700 962340 405 Fall 553 10/21/14
11 0 0 0
12 0 0 0
PATIENTS Field First Name Medical Record Number Address Zip Code Office Telephone Mobile Number Email Last Name
2 Anne 234560 756 Justin pl 94580 740932640 664489320 janne67@gmail.com Jacques
1 Hamilton 273546 818 Maroko ave 26540 789345620 445567389 hamilton45@gmail.com Bara
4 Parsley 344374 7769 downtown st 33390 803434440 933048320 kumini@live.com Holter
5 Paul 434560 34 first street 34870 940456637 487609580 smop34@gmail.com Walden
3 Myra 456790 314 huntsville blvd 84349 805423907 703251402 jjhustin@aol.com Pricey
8 Elizabeth 500321 67300 Livernois rd 40050 587564390 893123450 leaveam@yahoo.com Leathan
6 tyrone 750490 4595 Madaru close 56390 764930202 694011223 desriing@yahoo.com Detrick
9 Nadi 789430 2345 pakis ave 78630 340978210 988066720 Patelal@hotmail.com Shaw
7 Jon 874930 3214 Joy road 43030 313729870 248909430 eliscoco@yhaoo.com Duckert
10 Dami 962340 33 luth st 43567 443388770 782304090 Sha4all@yahoo.com Hicks
PROVIDERS Last Name First Name Address Zip Code Office Phone Mobile Phone Field Email Address Provider ID
10 Brad Pitt 2134 hollywood blvd 32900 342890930 540218590 405 pittrocks@gmail.com 405
9 Williams Serena 4319 Tennis St 89030 549032859 578555989 1820 Swhero@hotmail.com 1820
7 Adebowale biyi 2143 10th street 54230 313258231 248787330 2278 wonderful78@gmail.com 2278
4 Johnson Phillip 23 appleton blvd 21108 305970945 803436759 3419 happychild34@me.com 3419
1 Brown Janet 612 third st 75204 206657890 234897900 3467 bjanet@gmail.com 3467
6 Yao Chen 26 Lake city st 32050 890502233 196346581 4518 idmavis@yahoo.com 4518
2 Ade Love 2217 Ivan st 48220 910787555 555367896 5520 alove@aol.com 5520
5 Justice Jung 2893 buff blvd 32034 670907673 421903334 5619 luckyinlove@yahoo.com 5619
8 Hunt Brad 6739 Live blvd 55440 433298730 555605780 6201 hbrad@aol.com 6201
3 Rodriguez Carlos 8836 Burnette st 48210 214443456 510905674 7743 rcarlos@yahoo.com 7743
11 0 0 0 0
SELECT [PATIENT RECORDS].[Chief Complaint], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Date Admitted], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Records], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Account Number], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Medical Record Number], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Provider ID], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Nurse ID] FROM [PATIENT RECORDS];
SELECT Nurses.[Nurses], Nurses.[Last Name], Nurses.[First Name], Nurses.[Nurse ID], Nurses.[Address], Nurses.[Zip Code], Nurses.[Office Telephone], Nurses.[Mobile Phone], Nurses.[Email] FROM Nurses;
SELECT [PATIENT RECORDS].[Medical Record Number], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Chief Complaint], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Nurse ID], [PATIENT RECORDS].[Date Admitted] FROM [PATIENT RECORDS];

Click here  to ORDER an A++ paper from our MASTERS and DOCTORATE WRITERS: 

Get a 25 % discount on an order above $ 100
Use the following coupon code :
Nursing25